Our Team

Marcus Logan
(Owner)
Marcus@taxadpro.com
Fullerton, CA
Rion Noone
(Owner)
Rion@taxadpro.com
Santa Rosa, CA

Ed Faiez
(Senior Settlement Officer)
Ed@taxadpro.com
Frank Torres
(Senior Settlement Officer)
Frank@taxadpro.com

Jesus Chavez
(Senior Settlement Officer)
Jchavez@taxadpro.com
AJ Mora
(Senior Settlement Officer)
Aj@taxadpro.com

Tracy Casino
Case Manager
Tracy@taxadpro.com
Paula Penfield
Case Manager
Paula@taxadpro.com

Ron Stein
Enrolled Agent
Ron@taxadpro.com
Nicole Comley
Case Manager